top of page


The Enderby Farmers Market is governed by a Board of Directors. These volunteer positions become available annually and members can vote at each annual general meeting. Our board members are responsible for overseeing all aspects of the market. 

2021 Board of Directors

President - Gabriele Wesle

Vice-President - Nadine Charlton

Secretary and Treasurer - Bertha Harkema Anchikoski

Director - Mari Summers

Director - Stan Webster

Director - Markus Jaeger

Director - Arnold Hoogenboom

Director - Faye Wellington

Director - Wayne Brown

bottom of page